Celebrate the Royal Engagement with this Timeless Heirloom Ring

About the Royal Heirloom Ring Authenticated by the British Historical Society

On April 29, 2011, His Royal Highness Prince William, heir to the throne of England, will marry Miss Catherine Elizabeth Middleton at Westminster Abbey.

Kate's story, of an everyday girl meeting her Prince and one day becoming the Queen of England, is a modern day fairytale come true. The ring betrothed to Kate Middleton is the same ring Princess Diana received as her engagement ring from Prince Charles nearly 30 years ago.

In celebration of this historic event, you can now own the Royal Heirloom Ring, a limited edition replica of the timeless heirloom. The beautiful simulated "Ceylon" sapphire represents the original quality of the centerpiece and is surrounded by scintillating brilliant Diamond x4 CZ's and prong set in silver plate. It's style; luster, color and cut are unsurpassed.

Now, is your chance to share in the most anticipated wedding of the century. For a limited time, Sterlington Collections is making available this timeless collectors masterpiece. The original price was to be set at $119, but today it can be yours for just $19.90. Each ring is accompanied by a Certificate of Authenticity and comes complete with a hinged decorative velveteen jeweler's box.

Due to the limited time offer restriction, there is a strict limit of just one order per household. We urge you to reserve yours now.

Own a Piece of British Royal History
Royal Heirloom Ring is Not Available in Stores. Order Yours Now!
Please select a size and quantity:
SZ 5  SZ 90 
SZ 6  SZ 10 
SZ 7  SZ 11 
SZ 8  SZ 12 

Please enter your credit card information below:

Please enter your billing information

Please enter your shipping information

Secure Seal

The Royal Heirloom Ring - Own a Piece of History!

When purchasing today, you will receive the Heirloom Ring for just $19.90 + $6.99 S&H

*State tax will be added to orders for: CA and NJ. **An additional $10 P&H is added for items sent to Canada, Guam, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, US Virgin Islands and Alaska.